April, 2007
Feature
Inspection News and Views from the American Society of Home Inspectors



ASHI 2007 Committee Chairs

EDITED BY ASHI STAFF

ASHI Membership Forum:
John Ghent, ghentjr@aol.com

Bylaws:

Jim Hemsell, jimhemsell@professionalinspector.com

Chapter Relations:

Mel Jacobs, Inspector@houseinspection.com

Code of Ethics:
Keith Oberg, keith@professionalhome.com

Complaints (Logo Use):
Howard Pegelow, Inspector@Pegelow.com

Complaints (Ethics):

Peter Engle,petere@almosthome.com

Conference Planning:

Brion Grant, bcg@northlandhome.com,
Bill Richardson, responsiveinspect@flash.net

Director Nominating:
Committee to be elected

Education:

Brian Murphy, bmurpf@comcast.net

Elections:

Wayne Falcone, wayne@accurateinspection.com

Executive Director Evaluation:

Joe Corsetto, shelterworks@optonline.net

Finance:

David Tamny, dtamny@columbus.rr.com

Legislative:

Brion Grant, co-chair (federal affairs), bcg@northlandhome.com;
Roger Hankey, co-chair (state affairs), hankeybrown@comcast.net

Membership:

Scott Patterson, scott@traceinspections.com

Officer Nominating:
Joe Corsetto, shelterworks@optonline.net

Public Relations:

Paul Staron, pstaron@cox.net

Standards:
John Cranor, johncranor@comcast.net

Technical:

Garet Denise, garet@cornerstone-inspection.com


CORRECTION


Mark Cramer, Mark Cramer Inspection Service, Inc., Indian Rocks Beach, Fla., inadvertently was omitted from the previous list of 2006 Standards Committee members.